Wednesday, June 5, 2019 admin Comments(0)

TITLE. MINISTER. OTHER CHAMBER. Prime Minister. The Hon Scott Morrison MP. Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann. Minister for Indigenous. LIST OF COUNCIL OF MINISTERS. (As on ). Shri Narendra Modi. Prime Minister and also in-charge of: Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and. Cabinet ministers of India pdf gives you the list of present cabinet ministers (Union ministers) for India. This list covers the different.

Language:English, Spanish, German
Published (Last):27.01.2016
ePub File Size:27.33 MB
PDF File Size:14.86 MB
Distribution:Free* [*Register to download]
Uploaded by: MELISA

Complete List of Cabinet Ministers of India General Awareness is a very important section in almost every competitive exams like FSSAI. Here we are sharing List of Cabinet Ministers of India Union Council of Ministers , Modi Ministers list, Central Govt Ministers list. Looking for list of all the Cabinet Ministers of India? You are at the right place. Read or Download the PDF now. Here's the complete updated list of Narendra.

The Rashtrapati Bhavan released the portfolio allocation of 46 ministers, including 24 cabinet ministers, of the government sworn in Monday evening. Sushma Swaraj is the new foreign minister and Rajnath Singh will head the home ministry. Modi has kept with him, like some of his predecessors, the portfolios of personnel, public grievances and pensions as well as the departments of atomic energy and space besides any other department not allocated to any minister. He will, as the presidential communique states, be in charge of "all important policy issues". Rajnath Singh, the BJP president who is likely to hand over the party baton to someone else, gets the important portfolio of home interior and Sushma Swaraj gets both external affairs and overseas Indian affairs.

Harsh Vardhan Jitendra Singh.

Railways; and Coal. Piyush Goyal Suresh Prabhu. Railways Defense Nirmala Sitharaman Arun Jaitley Thus you have gone through a very important list of Cabinet ministers of India pdf. Some other important things about Cabinet ministers of India Union ministers or given below. Try Banking Free Mock Tests. SBI Clerk previous year question papers. We hope this Cabinet ministers of India pdf will be very helpful you. Highly Rated GK App. Forgot Password?

Home General Knowledge Cabinet ministers of India pdf. General Knowledge. Share on Facebook. Cabinet ministers of India pdf. Please enter your comment!

Of pdf list indian ministers

Please enter your name here. You have entered an incorrect email address!

Select Course. Get your free account. Login with Facebook Login with Google. The Indian Express. Press Trust of India. Archived from the original on 20 May Retrieved 20 May The Hindu.

Retrieved 9 November The Economic Times. Business Line. GoMs, EGoMs to be junked". The Times of India. Indian minister dies in car crash". The Wall Street Journal. Archived from the original on Retrieved Indian Government. PM Modi's new-look Cabinet".

The Times Times of India. Press Information Bureau. Retrieved 3 September Times of India. May 14, Aug 23, Archived from the original on 27 August Retrieved 6 July Indian Express. New Delhi.

Archived from the original on 5 July Retrieved 5 July Zee News. Chowdary resign from Union Cabinet". Retrieved 9 March Raju resigns". Retrieved 12 March Modi ministry. Prime Minister: Narendra Modi. Radha Mohan Singh. D V Sadananda Gowda. Suresh Prabhu. Ram Vilas Paswan. Nirmala Sitharaman. Uma Bharati. Harsh Vardhan. Ravi Shankar Prasad. Sushma Swaraj.

Indian ministers pdf list of

Harsimrat Kaur Badal. Jagat Prakash Nadda. Rajnath Singh.

Cabinet Ministers of India

Prakash Javadekar. Narendra Singh Tomar. Dharmendra Pradhan. Thaawar Chand Gehlot. Sadananda Gowda. Chaudhary Birender Singh. Nitin Gadkari. Maneka Gandhi. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi. Ministers of State Independent Charge. Shripad Yasso Naik. Mahesh Sharma.

Jitendra Singh. Santosh Kumar Gangwar.

Indian Central Government Ministries and Ministers in Telugu PDF Download

Giriraj Singh. Raj Kumar Singh. Rao Inderjit Singh. Alphons Kannanthanam. Hardeep Singh Puri. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore. Parsottambhai Rupala S. Ahluwalia Sudarshan Bhagat. Mansukh L. Chhotu Ram Chaudhary. Arjun Ram Meghwal. Subhash Ramrao Bhamre. Ramesh Jigajinagi. Arjun Ram Meghwal Santosh Gangwar. Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti. Anupriya Patel Faggan Singh Kulaste. Hansraj Ahir Kiren Rijiju.

Babul Supriyo Rao Inderjit Singh. Satya Pal Singh. P P Choudhary.

EU cooperations with third countries - International Bureau

Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary Giriraj Singh. Parsottambhai Rupala. Arjun Ram Meghwal Vijay Goel. Manoj Sinha murli monohar joshi. Mandaviya Pon Radhakrishnan. Ram Kripal Yadav. Vishnudeo Sai. Jasvantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor.

Book Category Asia portal. Indian union ministries. Gandhi I I.

Gandhi II Desai C. Singh I. Gandhi III R. Gandhi V. Singh I M. Singh II Modi. Common types of government ministers and ministries. List of ministers of climate change Energy minister Environment minister List of ministers of the environment List of agriculture ministries List of environmental ministries List of forestry ministries Ministry of Petroleum.